Contact Us

Contact the Keepers of the Flame® Fraternity

We would love to hear from you!

Post Mail

63 Summit Way
Gardiner, Montana USA
59030-9314

Member & Guest Services

Phone: 1-800-245-5445 or 1-406-848-9500.

En español: 1-406-848-9501.

International: 1-406-848-9555

Service Hours

Call our Member Advocates:
Monday – Tuesday – Wednesday – Friday:
9:30 AM – 12:30 PM and 1:30 – 5:00 PM

Thursday 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM and 1:30-5:00 PM

All times are USA Mountain Time.
To compare with your local time, Click Here.

Email Support

General questions: TSLinfo@tsl.org

Internet Broadcast: Broadcast@TSL.org

Newsletter subscriptions: TSLnow@tsl.org

ePearls subscription: TSLepearls@tsl.org

Online Bookstore: Bookstore@tsl.org

Ascended Master Library: Support@tsl.org

Donations Online: Stewardship@tsl.org

Preguntas en Espanol: Espinfo@tsl.org

Book study groups: Bookstudy@tsl.org

Translations Rights

For specific information regarding available translation rights for The Summit Lighthouse® titles, please contact: Phyllis G. Blain, Rights Director. Tel: 406-848-9676